Nobel Prize Lauret

Eli Wiesel

Prof. Israel Auman Nobel Prize laureate;

Israel Prize Winners

A. B. ("Bulli") Yehoshua (Novelist,), Prof. Michel Revel (Medicine), Prof. Asa Kasher [Ethics, Philosophy], Prof. Ruth Gavison (Law), Prof. Yona Rozenfeld (Social Work), Prof. Howard Cedar (Bio-chemist), Prof. Joseph Dan (Jewish Philosophy), Prof. Chaim Adler (Education), Prof. Feuerstein (Social science)

Prominent Leaders

Elie Wiesel (Nobbel Peace Price winner), Natan Sharansky (Chairman of the Jewish Agency Executive), R' Gilles Bernheim (Chief Rabbi of France), Prof. Alan Dershowitz (Harvard Law School, Prof' Irwin Cotler former (Minister of Justice and Attorney General of Canada),) Shay Piron Minister of Education of Israel), Avi Weiss (head of the Hebrew Institute), Rabbi Daniel Lehmann.(president of Hebrew College), Nathan Englander (author), **Dov Elbaum** (Teacher, Author, TV Host, The Secular Yeshiva), R' David Stav (Chief Rabbi of Shoha,. Chair. of the Yeshivot Hesder), Malka Piotrakovsky (Lindenbaum Woman Yeshiva), R' Yitzchak Sheilat (Rosh Yeshiva), R' Michael Melchior (Chief Rabbi of Norway, former MK,), R' Gilad Kariv, (Reform Movement In Israel), R' Dr. Einat Ramon (dean of conservative Schechter Rabbinical Seminaryl), Rabbi Dov Linzer(Rosh HaYeshiva the Yeshivat Chovevei Torah, R' Dr. Benjamin Lau (Center for Social Justice) R' David Bigman (Rosh Yeshiva) ,R' Dr. Yehuda Brandes (Dean of Beit Morasha), Dr. M. Goodman, (Head of Ein Prat College), Oded Kotler (Senior Theatre Director), Ehud Banai (Poet, Musician And Singer), Yaron London, (Senior Journalist And TV Host), Uri Shinar) Former presidant Keshet Broad. Channel 2(, Kobi Oz, (Poet, Singer Song Writer), Ari Elon (Novelist, Secular Yeshiva), Ariel Horovitz (Singer Song Writer), Keren Noibach, (Senior Journalist And Radio Host).

Senior Scholars

, Prof. Mordechai Kremnitzer, Prof. M. Halbertal, (Jewish Philosophy, Hebrew University), Prof. A. Raz-Krakozkin, (Interdicepl. Department, BGU), Prof. Noam Zohar (Jewish Philosophy, Bar-Ilan University), Dr. Aviad Hacohen (Dean of the Sha'arei Mishpat Academic College, professor of of Law at Hebrew University of Jerusalem). **Prof. M. Buzaglo**, (Philosophy And Mathematics, Hebrew University) **Prof. Henri Atlan** Biophysicist and philosopher (National Advisory Committee on Ethics in the Life Sciences and Medicine in France), Rabbi Avraham Sherman, President Of The Rabbinical Court Of Appeals In Jerusalem. **Prof. Almog Oz**, Department Of Land Of Israel Studies, University Of Haifa. Dr. Daphna Hacker, Faculty Of Law, Tel Aviv University. Dr. Chen-Nardi, Dialog Institute. Prof. Alon Harel, Faculty Of Law, The Hebrew University. Adv. Suzan Weiss, Fouder Of The Center For Women's Justice. Prof. Dany Statman, Department Of Philosophy, University Of Haifa. Prof. Ruth Halperin-Kadary, Head Of The Rackman Center For The Advancement Of Women's Status, Bar Ilan University. Prof. Michael Karayanni, The Bruce W. Wayne Chair In International Law, Faculty Of Law, The Hebrew University. Rabbi David Golinkin, Schechter. Institute Of Jewish Studies.

Shay Zarhi, Community Department, "Hamidrasha At Oranim". Dr. Hadar Licfshitz, Department Of Politics And Government, Ashkelon College. Dr. Avishalom Westreich, Law School, Academic Center Of Law And Business. Prof. Shahr Lifschotz, The Faculty Of Law, Bar Ilan University. Rabbi Jaacov Medan, Head Of "Yeshivat Hesder", Har Etsyon, Alon Shvut. Dr. Pnina Noibert, Faculty Of Law, Bar Ilan University. Prof. Shlomo Avinery, Department Of Political Science, Hebrew University. **Dr. Ayelet Blecher-Prigat**, Center For Child And Family Rights, Shaarei Mishpat College. Rabbi Naftaly Rotenberg, Van Leer Institute, Jerusalem. Prof Pinchas Shifman, Academic Center For Law And Business.. Prof. Avinoam Rosenak, Head of the Department of Jewish Thought - Hebrew University; Dr. Alick Isaacs-

Melton Centre for Jewish Education – Hebrew University;

Tami Krispin, CEO of Kesher: Special Families for families;

Rabbi Elie Kaunfer, co-founder and executive director of Mechon Hadar;

Rabbi David Silber ,founder and Dean of Drisha Institute;

Judy Heicklin President of JOFA(, jewish orthodox feminist alliance);

Larry Krule, ;founder of the Davar Institute;

Rabbi Marion Lev Cohen of Central Synagogue;

Joy Levitt; Executive Director of JCC Manhattan;

Rabbi Tsvi Blanchard, director of organizational development, CLAL;

Rabba Sara Hurwitz, dean of Yeshivat Maharat;

Marc Baker- head of Gann Jewish Academy;

Rabbi Aryeh Klapper; Dean of the Center for Modern Torah Leadership;

Ilan Troen, Director of the Schusterman Center for Israel Studies at Brandeis University;

Danny Lehmann- president of Hebrew college;

Rabbi Michael Shire, Dean School of Jewish Education at Hebrew college;

Mark Sokoll- President JCC -Jewish Community Centers of Greater Boston;

Joel Rappel, director of Elie Wiesel Archive;

Tamar Biala; writer and educator, the Hartman Institute;

Jeffrey Spitzer is Chair of the Department of Talmud and Rabbinics at Gann Academy;

Rabbi William G. Hamilton, Congregation Kehillath Israel in Brookline;